Letters to Parents

June 2017

London Theatre Trip - July 2017

Enrichment Day - London Museum Trip (Natural History Museum and Science Museum) - Thursday 6th July 2017

Enterprise Day - Friday 7th July 2017

GCSE PE Rock Climbing Activity - Friday 7th July 2017

Bolsover Schools' Athletics Championship - 16 June 2017

May 2017

Sports Day - Invitation to Parents letter.May 2017

GCSE Food Preparation and Nutrition - Revision Guides & Workbooks

Year 10 End of Year Examinations Letter

Year 10 Timetable - End of Year Examinations

University of Derby Drama Performance Friday 5th May 2017

PGL 2017 - Hooded Top letter

Work Experience - Spring Update

Newark-on-Trent Field Trip - Monday 26th June 2017

Newark-on-Trent Field Trip - Wednesday 28th June 2017

Nottingham Playhouse - 'Coal' Performance - Tuesday 20th June 2017

GCSE Food Preparation & Nutrition - Practical Lessons

 

April 2017

'The Scholars Programme' Celebration Event at University of Nottingham - Saturday 20th May 2017

PGL 2017 Visit - Meeting for Parents Letter

End of Spring Term 2017

March 2017

PSHE Day - Year 10 visit to Chesterfield College- Thursday 9th March 2017

PSHE Day - Year 10 visit to West Notts College - Thursday 9th March 2017

Dance4 CAT Workshop - Wednesday 8th March 2017

Y10 London Design Visit - July 2017

Uniform and Dress Code Letter

School Code of Dress

East Coast Trip - Tuesday 25th April 2017

East Coast Trip - Thursday 27th April 2017

Chesterfield College Taster Sessions April 2017

Y10 Parents' Evening Letter

Y10 Parents' Evening Guide to Booking Appointments

Y10 Parents' Evening Classroom Plan

Debate Mate Competition - Monday 24th April 2017

 

 

 

February 2017

PSHE Days - Sex Education

Y10 Student Progress Report Letter

Interface-17-Dance-Platform-Feb-2017.pdf

 

 

Take a look at our school prospectus View

About Frederick Gent School

Postal Address:
Frederick Gent School
Mansfield Road
South Normanton
Derbyshire
DE55 2ER

Telephone: 01773 811737